一种新型的雇主品牌代理机构

1999年,有四人决定一起在荷兰,创建一种新型的雇主品牌代理机构。这个机构知道如何连接客户,以帮助客户建立更直接、更有意义的人才关系;将科技与创造力置于同等的核心地位;理解员工敬业度的新规则对雇主和雇员意味着什么。

于是马克西姆诞生了。他们吸引了志同道合的人,赢得了广大客户,一路获得诸多奖项,成为荷兰最大的雇主品牌和招聘机构。

亚洲:人才争夺的新战场

2007年,亚洲的大部分地区的公司经历了人口老龄化带来的人员流失。经济重心开始由制造业转向服务业,从出口转向内部消费。在乐观、长期积极的经济预测,和儿童良好的受教育程度的影响下,以前的“新兴”国家将成为“年轻成熟”的国家,就业市场日益繁荣。渐渐的,各类公司必将开始面临以吸引和留住人才的新型竞争。

在经过对亚洲劳动力市场广泛调研后,马克西姆决定在发生巨变的亚洲中心——上海开设一个新的办事室。通过对客户的承诺,以及不断地挑战,使我们发现了很多新的可能性,这也让我们逐渐成为亚洲雇主品牌与招聘广告业的领袖。目前,我们有超过40名杰出的员工,分别位于上海/香港/新加坡三个办公室协同办公。今天,马克西姆从中国起步十年后,我们可以自豪地说,我们的足迹遍布亚洲。与遍布全球的我们联系,我们马克西姆-荷兰,和我们的合作伙伴。不仅为中国的客户服务,我们的的服务也遍布其他的10余个亚洲国家,更为渴望进入亚洲市场的国际品牌公司服务。

多样性联盟

我们有40多位成员,他们却来自10个不同的地区:从中国,香港,新加坡,韩国,英国,美国,新西兰,荷兰,比利时再到法国,我们能够用17种语言沟通:英语,普通话,5种中国方言,粤语,马来语,韩语,日语,菲律宾语,西班牙语,葡萄牙语,法语,荷兰语,甚至佛兰芒语。我们的年龄从23岁到53岁不等。

几乎每月都会有新员工加入,而其中工龄最长的员工,我们的创始人Ed Barzilaij,已经在这里度过了20几个年头。 如此多元化的团队怎么保持统一?对马克西姆恪守承诺,并共同致力于利用招聘营销解决方案为客户提供全方位革新。空谈不难,我们更愿意向您展示我们一路走来的工作成果。

欣赏我们的作品

“T型”人才

在传统纸媒盛行的年代,战略专家,美术指导,广告文案,客户经理和媒介策划足以满足客户需求。现在,数据分析师,信息分析师,产品经理,社交媒体专家和内容营销者也同样占据着至关重要的地位。 而马克西姆恰好拥有这样全能的团队,从容迎战市场,提供全方位的专业解决方案。

不仅仅是专业的简单组合,马克西姆的团队成员不仅精通各自的专业领域,同时又掌握丰富的跨领域技能。我们可以通过广泛的媒体渠道,用创意,激情,高效去触动你的目标用户。

认识我们的团队

现有客户

我们信任的大胆的品牌

显示全部

商业咨询

感谢你对马克西姆商业详情的了解。请填写以下信息,我们会在一个工作日内与你取得联系。你也可以发邮件至 enquiries@maximum.com

详细信息

需求

关闭

A new kind of employer branding agency

The year is 1999. Four people get together in the Netherlands with a desire to create a new kind of employer branding agency. One that knows how to reach and connect with audiences to help clients have more direct and meaningful relationships with talent. One that puts technology next to creativity at its core. One that understands the new rules of engagement and what they mean for employers and employees. Maximum was born. They attracted wonderful like-minded people, won great clients, collected awards along the way and became the largest employer branding and recruitment agency in the Netherlands.

Asia:
The new battleground in the war for talent

The year is 2007. In most parts of Asia, aging populations are starting creating exoduses of expertise and experience from companies across all sectors. Economies are starting shifting from manufacturing to services and from export to internal consumption. Fuelled by optimism, long term positive economic forecasts, and children who enjoyed better education than their parents ever dreamt of, previously ‘emerging’ countries would become ‘young mature’ nations with booming jobs markets. And slowly but surely companies were beginning experiencing something very new: competition to attract and retain the best people.

Following extensive research into the demographics and labour markets in Asia, Maximum decided to open an office in the epicentre of change in Asia: Shanghai. With commitment to each other, our clients and by challenging ourselves to push boundaries and explore new possibilities, we grew to becoming the leading employer branding agency in Asia (by far) with more than 40 amazing people working out of our three offices in Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore. Today, ten years after we have started in China, we can proudly say that we have the largest agency footprint in Asia. And with our global connections, our ‘Maximum-sister’ in the Netherlands and our network partners of One Agent, we ensure we have the world covered and not only work for domestic companies in more than 10 countries in Asia, but also for multinational brands who understand that if you haven’t covered Asia, you might lose the rest of the world too.

Diversity in unity

There are more than 40 of us. We represent 10 cultures: Chinese, Hong Kongese, Singaporean, South Korean, British, American, New Zealand, Dutch, Belgium and French. Together we write, read and speak 17 languages – fluently: English, Mandarin, 5 Chinese dialects, Cantonese, Malay, Korean, Japanese, Tagalog, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Dutch and even Flemish. Our ages range from 23 to 53. We welcome new talent almost every month, and our longest, Maximum’s founder Ed Barzilaij, has been with the agency for more than 20 years. And the unity in this tremendous diversity? Commitment to Maximum and delivering employment marketing solutions that make a measurable positive difference for its clients.

But it’s easy to talk the talk. We’d rather show you how we walk the walk.

View our work

T-shaped talent

Back in the era of print, strategists, art directors, copywriters, account managers and media planners/buyers were enough. But now, digital designers and developers, information architects, user experience professionals, social experts and content managers are just as crucial. That is why we have all these experts in-house and can deploy them in all markets, making Maximum an integrated specialist agency that delivers integrated specialist solutions for employers.

More than simply combining different specialisms, integration at Maximum is the orchestration of a group of ‘T-shaped people’ who have deep skills in one area and collaborate broadly across disciplines, working with our clients to engage with their audiences across all media channels – innovatively, passionately, efficiently, effectively.

Meet the team

Current clients.

Bold brands we believe in

Show all

Business enquiries

Thank you for your interest in working with Maximum. Just fill in the blanks below and we'll get back to you within one working day. Or send an email to enquiries@maximum.com

Your information

Request

Close